The Reality Part 1 : Majors I wish to pursue….

Posted: September 26, 2013 in Professional
Tags:

I want to pursue Business Entrepreneurship and Culinary Art ( favorite one ). Right now i will discuss Business Entrepreneurship, i want to become a  Entrepreneur because  want to own my own business. I always want to work with a lot off people that have the same goals as me. I want to help people with job opportunities and people to go to me so that they will just as successful as me. I want to manage restaurants, clothing line, and acting business. Maybe get into being peoples agents down the road. Most importantly i want to change the world in a positive way and always will be remembered.

Leave a Reply

